Departments

Town of Randolph
PO Drawer B
7 Summer Street
Randolph, Vermont 05060

Telephone:  802-728-5433
Fax:  802-728-5818


Town Manager:  Adolfo Bailon
Manager@randolphvt.org

Executive Secretary:  Cindy Spaulding
Secretary@randolphvt.org

Facilities and Grounds Manager:  Bill Morgan
BNG@randolphvt.org

Finance Director:  Michael DeCubellis
Michael@randolphvt.org

Accounts Payable/Payroll: Wendy Tucker
Wendy@randolphvt.org

Accounts Receivable/Utility Billing:  Michele LeClair-Pallas
MPallas@randolphvt.org 

Police Chief:  Daniel Brunelle
Daniel.Brunelle@vermont.gov   

Recreation Director:  Haidi Arias
Rec@randolphvt.org

Highway Foreman:  Mike Sargent
Highway@randolphvt.org

Water/Wastewater Superintendent:  Christopher Chambers
STP01@randolphvt.org

Zoning Administrator:  Mardee Sanchez
Zoning@randolphvt.org