Fire Services Advisory Board (FSAB)

The Fire Services Advisory Board is composed of seven members: The Chiefs of each of the three Fire Departments, a representative from each of the three Fire Departments to be selected by each Department, and a member-at-large to be appointed by the Selectboard.

The purpose of the Board is to provide uniform policies and procedures, uniform training schedules, and budget review for all three Departments, and to advise the Selectboard.


Fire Advisory Service Members

Kermit LaBounty, Chair  - 728-5135
East Randolph:  Jacob Boule, Paul Campbell
Randolph Center:  Ken Preston, Dana Williams
Randolph Village: Jay Collette, Larry Thurston
Brookfield:  Kevin Wheatley, Jeff Brassard
Liaison :  Michael Hildenbrand
Braintree Representative:  Timothy Caulfield