ECFiber Representatives

Vermont State Legislation (30 V.S.A. Chapter 82) allows two or more municipalities in Vermont to form a Communications Union District.  The Town of Randolph is a founding member of ECFiber, which operates as the East Central Vermont Telecommunications District (ECVTD).  ECFiber is owned by its 24 member towns.  The following residents have been appointed as Representatives to Randolph to serve on EC Fiber's governing board:

Jerry Ward, Delegate
CJ Stumpf, Alternate Delegate
Ian Sears, Alternate Delegate

For more information on ECFiber go to: