Kimball Library Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is responsible for setting Kimball Library’s budget and policies, hiring and managing the library director, and stewarding the building. Trustees are elected at Randolph’s annual town meeting, and serve terms of five years.

Meetings are open to the public and are held the third Thursday of every month at 5:30pm at Kimball Public Library in Randolph at 67 North Main Street. 

Board Members

Heather Bowman (term ends 2028)

Robin Goodall (term ends 2026)

Karen Lowry Reed (term ends 2027)

Edward Rooney (term ends 2027)

Janet Watton (term ends 2025)




In order to fulfill  our obligation under 1 VSA §310-314, the agendas and minutes are subsections of this page.


For information on the Library's hours of operation or services, please go to: or call 802-728-5073.