Town of Randolph 

PO Drawer B
7 Summer Street
Randolph, Vermont 05060
Telephone:  802-728-5433
Fax:  802-728-5818

Office Hours
Monday to Friday:  8:00 am to 4:30 pm
After hours: 911

Emergency Contact: 911

 

 Town Hall Staff 

                                                 

Staff Accountant
Kayla Shangraw
finance@randolphvt.org

ext. 16

 

Executive Assistant to Town Manager

Judy Powell
AdminAssist@randolphvt.org
ext. 10

 

Economic Development Director
Mark Rosalbo
mark@randolphvt.org

ext. 13

 

Planning, Zoning and Grants Administrator

Jeffrey (Jeff) Grout

zoning@randolphvt.org

ext. 13

 

Director of Finance 
Zoie Parent
finance@randolphvt.org

ext. 17

 

Lister
Dennis Brown
Dennis@randolphvt.org
ext. 14

 

Lister
Mimi Burstein
lister@randolphvt.org
ext. 22

 

Recreation Director 
Morgan Easton
Rec@randolphvt.org 
ext. 18

 

Town Clerk and Treasurer 
VACANT

 

Town Clerk and Treasurer, Assistant
Mary Mitchell

mary@randolphvt.org
ext. 12

 

Town Manager
Trevor M. Lashua
contact: trevor@randolphvt.org

Other Municipal Departments 

                                           

Grounds Supervisor
Harold Hooker
bng@randolphvt.org

  Highway Superintendent
John Shangraw
Highway@randolphvt.org
 

Law Enforcement  

Chief Scott Clouatre

randolphpd@randolphvt.org

 

Water/Wastewater Superintendent 
Christopher Chambers 
STP01@randolphvt.org 
Water/Wastewater Plant: 802-728-9079 
Emergency Pager: 802-250-0055